top of page
Search

National Spoken word awards 2021

Welcome to the Blog. Hope you find the content useful. Be free to comment, subscribe, email or book for shows etc.


I decided to take a break and focus on some priority engagements, rejuvenate myself emotional and spiritual. returning, My friend Joel congratulated me for my nomination. on be announced to me, Yea, I did not know what he was talking about but did some digging and found that yes some time while back there was call for nominations. I also nominated some friends. totally forgot about it, only a few of us made the cut but in all we are grateful. it is a journey for the individuals, Genre and our countries.


Jamaican Poet Nominated. Thank you for your time. Vote Antonia Valaire in No.7


Some of my friends ( 17- Real Stuff Podcast, 18- Marcia Jackson, 19- Tick off Malachi Smith, 21- Brother O.)


INSTRUCTIONS.


1. Click link and click name in category above.


2. Scroll down to the end of form and click submit.


Automatically a Thank you survey comes up.





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome back to 2022

wow, Missing in Action. lot of things plaguing my mind. so may world issues, my personal turmoil that is turning my world and emotions upside down. I have been going through so many struggles wrapped

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page