top of page
Search

FEATURED IN ANTHOLOGIES AND WINNING AWARDS BUT NEVER TRAVELLED.

If you have access to a smart phone, laptop or a tablet and Wi-Fi/internet then the whole wide web is your oyster. social media, especially can make you access opportunities you probably could not read about. do not just spend valuable hours surfing net and laughing at Tik Tock videos as it is a great platform for marketing and branding. utilize it well and get the most out of it. Google and YouTube is awesome to do everything you need.



Take a read of some of my accomplishments: Jamaican Wins Sarabita Masters Poetry Award (jamaicans.com)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome back to 2022

wow, Missing in Action. lot of things plaguing my mind. so may world issues, my personal turmoil that is turning my world and emotions upside down. I have been going through so many struggles wrapped

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page